Upcoming Appearances

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 / 6:30 pm
Palm Springs Public Library
300 S. Sunrise Way
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Reading & Signing (Books will be available to purchase)

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 / 12:15pm - 1:30pm
2018 Texas Library Association Annual Conference
Dallas, Texas
Keynote Speaker, Opening Author Luncheon

Friday, May 11, 2018 / Doors Open 11:30 am
The Post and Courier’s 26th Annual Book and Author Luncheon, Charleston, S.C.
$65 pp. General admission. Reserved tables of 8, $520 (please call for groups larger than 8) 843-937-5766.
Charleston Marriott
176 Lockwood Blvd
Charleston, SC
The Post and Courier Book and Author event is a classic Charleston luncheon. Garden party or luncheon party attire is recommended.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 / 7:00 pm
Grand Rapids Public Library
111 Library Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Reading & Signing (Books will be available to purchase)

Thursday, May 17, 2018 / 5:30 pm
Nibbles, Novelists and New Beginnings
Ever After Banquet Hall and Conference Center
230 N Michigan Ave
Hastings, MI 49058
Books will be available to purchase

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 / 6:30 pm
A Cook and a Book with Ron Block
Vitamix
6134 Kruse Drive
Solon, OH 44139
(440) 782-2002

Thursday, May 24, 2018 / 7:00 pm
Cuyahoga County Public Library – South Euclid Branch
1876 South Green Road
South Euclid, OH 44121

Friday, June 8, 2018 / 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Crane’s Pie Pantry Restaurant & Winery
6054 124th Ave (M-89)
Fennville, MI 49408
(269) 561-2297
Click here for tickets.

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 / 6:30 pm
Frugal Muse Books, Music & Video
Chestnut Court Shopping Center
7511 Lemont Rd. #146
Darien, IL 60561
(630) 427-1140

Friday, June 15, 2018 / 7:00 pm
The Book Cellar
4736-38 N. Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL 60625

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 / 7:00 pm
Forever Books
312 State Street
St. Joseph, MI 49085

Thursday, July 12, 2018 / 6:30 pm
Loutit District Library
407 Columbus Ave
Grand Haven, MI 49417

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 / 6:00pm
McLean & Eakin
307 E. Lake Street
Petoskey, MI 49770

Thursday, July 19, 2018 / 6:30pm
Saturn Books
127 W. Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Reading & Signing (books will be available for purchase)